Need help?
866.269.0388

We are Mann Technologies

Customer Centered

Locally owned for over 15 years.
Mann Technologies of Northwest OH will provide you with personal solutions.

Our Mission

We strive to enhance your quality of life by providing affordable high-tech solutions and related equipment.

Immediate Service

Need answers right away?
No appointment is required for in-store service, so come in today!

Mann Technologies Professionals

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your device work for you.

Joel Mann

President jmann@manntechnologies.com

Ann Mann

Accounts Receivable ann@manntechnologies.com

Matthew Milbrodt

Williston Store Manager mmilbrodt@manntechnologies.com

Patrick Fogle

Commercial Service Manager pfogle@manntechnologies.com

Joshua Buhrow

Inventory Manager jbuhrow@manntechnologies.com

Ryan McPherson

Residential Service Technician rmcpherson@manntechnologies.com

Quinton Babcock

Marketing Director qbabcock@manntechnologies.com

Mike Mann

Marketing mike@manntechnologies.com

Have a problem or question?

Click the button to ask a question or get help with your problem.

Top